Founders’ Award

We owe many thanks to these gentlemen for their vision to establish an organization to honor Arkansas’ greatest athletes who’ve brought national and worldwide acclaim to our state.

Officers (1958)

Jack Pickens, President
Milton Green, Vice President
Warren Wood, Vice President & Counsel
Cliff Shaw, Treasurer
Alan Berry, Secretary

Board (1958)

Jim Atkinson
Alvin Bell
Bud Campbell
Benny Craig
Rolfe Eldridge
Carl Gray
Orville Henry
Joe McGee
Earl Quigley
John Barnhill

Website Design & Hosting by Smart Media Consulting, LLC
Web site design and hosting by Smart Media Consulting, LLC - Little Rock