The first Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame class was inducted in 1958, with 25 members inducted that year. In the years that have followed, many of Arkansas’s greatest names in sports have been honored as members. You can read all about each class below.

Click here to download this information in a PDF document.

Website Design & Hosting by Smart Media Consulting, LLC
Web site design and hosting by Smart Media Consulting, LLC - Little Rock