To inductees, family, friends, and fans of the 2018 ASHOF Induction Banquet.  It was another successful year for the ASHOF.  We honored 9 new inductees into the ASHOF this year.  Ranging from players, coaches, and athletic trainers.  Approximately 150 attendees were at our “VIP Night of the Stars Reception” at the ASHOF Museum on Thursday, April 5th and approximately 900 attendees at the Banquet on Friday, April 6th, located at the Wally Allen Ballroom, Statehouse Convention, in Little Rock, Arkansas.  We had several past inductees who attended and were part of the “Past Inductee Parade”, emceed by Jim Rasco, our ASHOF Historian and 2017 Inductee.  Some notables in attendance were Ron Calcagni, Steve Cox, Quinn Grovey, Coach Ken Hatfield, Coach Nelson Catalina, Thomas Hill, Keith Jackson, Pat Jones, Fred Marshall, Sidney Moncrief, R.C. Thielemann, Darrell Walker, Dennis “Dirt” Winston, and many more!  We would love to thank all of our 2018 Inductees and everyone that attended and supported the event on the inductees’ behalf.  We will now begin preparing for our Class of 2019, which will be held on Friday, March 29th.  See you then! 

Pictures from the Reception, Thursday April 5th

Pictures from the Banquet Ceremony, Friday April 6th

Big thanks to our 2018 ASHOF Banquet Sponsors. We couldn't have done it without you!

© 2020 by Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame